You’re free to stop your plan any time you like by just giving us a call or visiting your Lobster account. You can keep using your plan until it finishes, then it will be stopped.
Your number and remaining credit balance will be kept for you for up to 12 months. You’re able to receive calls and texts only in the first month of your plan being stopped.
You can start your plan again at any time by giving us a call or visiting your Lobster account and your plan will restart from that day. And don’t worry, we’ll tell you if your 12 months are coming up. If after 12 months you have not started your plan again, then we’ll close your account, and that’ll be that.